Facebook

Prophet Kim Clement
Apr 18 2014 12:12pm

What is going to happen next with Pope Francis and the Catholic Church? Watch this video and share it with everyone you know!!! Saturday - 12 PM PT/ 3 PM ET/ 7 PM GMT on www.kimclement.tv...See More


Made for everyone.

  • April 19th, 2014

    The Den
    Watch The Den LIVE Saturday 12PM PT/3 PM ET/7 PM GMT
  • April 16th, 2014

    Prophetic Workshop
    Prophetic Workshop
  • April 12th, 2014

    The Den
    The Den - Creative Miracles
  • April 9th, 2014

    Prophetic Workshop
    Prophetic Workshop

Schedule & News